Contact Email
Working Hours
Mon - Fri : 09:30-5:00 EST
Book Your Consultation


January 2023
What Are The Four Categories Of Immigration? If you plan to immigrate to the U.S., familiarize yourself with four categories of immigration status. These statuses are citizens, residents, non-immigrants, and undocumented immigrants. Now let’s answer the question: What are the four categories of immigrants who receive specific legal statuses in the United States? 1. Citizens...
Read More